Hallitus

Hirvihaara Golf Mäntsälä ry – HiGM

 

Hallitus 2021:

Puheenjohtaja:
Esa Kiuru
puh. 0400 616944
email. esa.kiuru@auditus.fi

Terhi Hynninen
puh. 0400 014668
email. thynninen3@icloud.com

Tomi Pund
puh. 040 7435015
email. pund@live.fi

Hemmo Siljander
puh. 040 8611253
email. siljanderh@gmail.com

Ari Hagren
puh. 040 0559959
email. ari.hagren@suomi24.fi

Simeon Saarikivi
puh. 045 1280976
email. simeon.saarikivi@gmail.com