Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot ja ajo-ojeet

Hirvihaaran Golf Oy / Hirvihaaran Golf Mäntsälä – HiGM
Vanha Soukkiontie 945
04680 Hirvihaara

 

Caddiemaster / Ajanvaraus: 
0400 212 331
caddiemaster@hirvihaarangolf.fi

Ravintola:
Annemari Siira
040 152 3161
annemari.siira@hirvihaarangolf.fi

Toimitus/toiminnanjohtaja:
Ismo Piira
0400 556 578
ismo.piira@hirvihaarangolf.fi

Toimisto:
Matti Purolinna
040 510 3530
toimisto@hirvihaarangolf.fi

 

Kentänhoito:
Tiia Halttu
0400 212 332
tiia.halttu@hirvihaarangolf.fi

Pasi Lindqvist
040 152 3163
pasi.lindqvist@hirvihaarangolf.fi

Paula Ohtonen
050 309 2157

 

Valmennus / koulutus:
Heini Haapala
040 083 9962

Ari Savolainen
040 535 0066

www.jeahgolf.com

 

Ajo-ohje:

Helsinki – Lahti moottoritieltä,
Mäntsälä E:stä n. 4 km Hyvinkäälle päin,
tienviitta -> oikealle Soukkio 7,
josta kentälle n. 0.5 km.