Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Juri Ruohola

Puh. 050 318 3652

Email: juri.ruohola@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Esa Kiuru

Puh. 0400 616 944

Email: esa.kiuru@auditus.fi

Tomi Pund

Puh. 040 743 5015

Email: pund@live.fi

Santeri Loukusa

Puh. 0400 665 198

Email: santeri.loukusa@gmail.com

Petri Graeffe

Puh. 040 547 3388

Email: petri.graeffe@gmail.com

Terhi Hynninen

Puh. 0400 014 668

Email: thynninen3@icloud.com